Ottawa Senators - Coed Arena Tourney - August 27th 2016, Belltown Dome

View Previous Tournament - View Next Tournament

Congratulations to the REDBLACKS who went a perfect 4-0 on the day and defeated the Roadrunners 6-3 to win our annual coed arena tournament.  This year HTBHL collaborated with the Ottawa Senators providing every player that participated in the tourney with a SENS ticket to a regular season game.  On top of that, the winners received 100 level tickets to a SENS pre-season game as well as other goodies. 

Thanks to all for participating and enjoy the SENS game!

Champions:  REDBLACKS

Jonathan von Teichman, Mark von Teichman, Owen Brisland, James Hayes, James Moreau, Dom Giroux, Justin Solomon, Chantal Lalonde, Thuy Ha, Vi Ha, Jen Bergeron